Articles, Club News, Latest News, Magazine, Match News, Sports, Team News

Future Stars Cricket League Zone D Selected Players List


Future Stars Cricket League 

List of players selected from Zone D Selections. Please reply back to for confirmation.

Selected Players List
Sl No Player Name
1 Kavipurapu Sai Manikanta
2 Sachin Iyer
3 Padmannagari Sai Dinesh
4 Sasi Preetham
5 Srujan
6 Kanchanpalley Saideep Goud
7 Gennepalli Akhil Reddy
8 Syed Mohsin
9 Masuldar Fayaz
10 Manav Agarwal
11 Ismail Ahmed
12 A Vipul
13 G Promod Kumar
14 Saddella Abwinivesh Reddy
15 Govind Gehloth
16 Phanidhar Sai Reddy
17 Kurba Mani Teja


About the author

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.