SPL12 Archive HOME > SPL12

Stars Premier League Season 12 (#SPL12) Kickstarted on 30th June 2018 with Tech Titans and Mighty Strikers talking the center stage at Playsfit Cricket Ground, Vattinagulapalli. Tech Titans won the toss and Elected to Bat. Batting 1st Tech Titans had a sold start, but after they lost thier opener, wickets well in flurry and managed […]